

ANTIRAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. A. A. Hajare Principal	Chairman	9823695030
2.	Dr. K. D. Jadhav Joint Secretary	Member	9890939594
3.	Mrs. S. A. Sorate Representative of Police Administration	Member	7843001067
4.	Ms. S. K. Uthale Lab. Technician, Representative of Faculty	Member	9076201111
5.	Mr. S. D. Nikam Parent Representative	Member	9404376845
6.	Mr. S. L. Sarode Representative of Local Media	Member	9422384645
7.	Mr. S. L. Shinde Representative of Civil Administration	Member	9890939450
8.	Mr. P. S. Kanase Student Representative	Member	8767516705
9.	Ms. R. S. Shinde Student Representative	Member	9503590406
10.	Mr. A. R. Tamboli Assist. Prof., Representative of Faculty	Member Secretary	9325646566