

## BHARATI VIDYAPEETH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, PALUS

## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Nomination	Designation
1.	Dr. Vishwajeet Kadam Hon'ble Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	Chairman	Chairman
2.	Dr. H. M. Kadam Regional Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	Secretary of the management or his nominee	Member
3.	Dr. K. D. Jadhav Joint Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	Educationist Nominated by Sanstha	Member
4.	Shri. Mahendra Lad	Businessman Nominated by Sanstha	Member
5.	Dr. D. G. Kanase	Researcher Nominated by Sanstha	Member
6.	Currently NA	Alumni	
7.	Dr. S. J. Nadaf Co-ordinator, IQAC, BVCOP Palus	Faculty Representative Nominated by Sanstha	Member
8.	<b>Dr. Mrs. P. S. Sankpal</b> Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	HOD, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, BVCOP Palus	Member
9.	Mr. N. M. Jangade Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	Teaching Staff Member	Member
10.	Mr. S. S. Patil Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	Teaching Staff Member	Member
11.	Mr. A. R. Tamboli Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	Teaching Staff Member	Member
12.	Mr. S. T. Thorat Jr. Clerk, BVCOP Palus	Non-teaching Staff Member	Member
13.	Mr. A. I. Patel President of Student Council, BVCOP Palus	Student Member	Member
14.	<b>Dr. Ashok A. Hajare</b> Principal, BVCOP Palus	Principal of the Institute	Secretary