

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH

COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, PALUS

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Nomination	Designation
1.	Dr. Vishwajeet Kadam	Chairman	Chairman
	Hon'ble Secretary,		
	Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune		
2.	Dr. K. D. Jadhav	Industrialist Nominated by Sanstha	Member
	Joint Secretary,	Sanstna	
	Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	Educationist Naminated has	Member
3.	Dr. H. M. Kadam	Educationist Nominated by Sanstha	Member
	Regional Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	Salistila	
4.		Alumni Member Nominated by Sanstha	Member
5.		Research Member Nominated by Sanstha	Member
6.	Dr. S. J. Nadaf	Faculty Representative Nominat-	Member
	Co-ordinator, IQAC, BVCOP Palus	ed by Sanstha	
7.	Dr. Mrs. P. S. Sankpal Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	HOD, Department of Pharmaceu- tical Chemistry, BVCOP Palus	Member
8.	Mr. N. M. Jangade Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	Teaching Staff Member	Member
9.	Mr. S. S. Patil Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	Teaching Staff Member	Member
10.	Mr. A. R. Tamboli Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	Teaching Staff Member	Member
11.	Mr. S. T. Thorat Jr. Clerk, BVCOP Palus	Non-teaching Staff Member	Member
12.	Mr. A. I. Patel President of Student Council, BVCOP Palus	Student Member	Member
13.	Dr. Ashok A. Hajare Principal, BVCOP Palus	Principal of the Institute	Secretary