BHARATI VIDYAPEETH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, PALUS

GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Particulars	Designation
1.	Dr. Vishwajeet Kadam Hon'ble Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	Chairman	Chairman
2.	Dr. K. D. Jadhav Joint Secretary, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	Member (Management)	Member
3.	Dr. H. M. Kadam Regional Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune	Member (Management)	Member
4.	Dr. D. G. Kanase	Member (Management)	Member
5.	Dr. R. B. Kulkarni	Member (Management)	Member
6.	Dr. S. L. Nalbalwar	DBATU Nominee (UGC)	Member
7.	Dr. Mrs. P. S. Sankpal Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	HOD, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, BVCOP Palus	Member
8.	Dr. S. J. Nadaf Co-ordinator, IQAC, BVCOP Palus	Faculty Representative Nominated by Sanstha	Member
9.	Dr. Ajit Singh	AICTE Nominee	Member
10.	Mr. Shahid Usmani Dy. Secretary, RBTE, Pune	Nominee of RBTE, Pune	Member
11.	Dr. D. V. Jadhav Joint Director, DTE Regional Office, Pune	Nominee of MSBTE Mumbai	Member
12.	Mr. A. S. Kulkarni Director, Ajit laboratories, Sangli	Industrialist	Member
13.	Dr. Ashok A. Hajare Principal, BVCOP Palus	Principal Ex Officio Member	Secretary