

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, PALUS

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. A. A. Hajare Principal	Chairperson
2.	Dr. H. M. Kadam Regional Director, Bharati Vidyapeeth, Sangli	Management Representative
3.	Dr. S. J. Nadaf Assistant Professor, Head, Pharmaceutics Dept.	Coordinator
4.	Dr. Mrs. P. S. Sankpal Assistant Professor, Head, Pharmaceutical Chemistry Dept.	Teacher Representative
5.	Mr. S. S. Patil Assistant Professor, Head, Pharmacology Dept.	Teacher Representative
6.	Mr. N. M. Jangade Assistant Professor, HOD Diploma	Teacher Representative
7.	Mr. A. R. Tamboli Assistant Professor, Head, Pharmacognosy Dept.	Teacher Representative
8.	Mr. N. R. Deshpande Sr. Clerk	Senior Administrative Officer
9.	Mr. M. M. Yadav Accountant	Senior Administrative Officer
10.		Alumni Representative
11.		Stakeholder- Pharmacist
12.	Mr. D. G. Gaikwad Advocate	Nominee from Local Society
13.	Mr. A. S. Kulkarni Director, Ajit Laboratories, Miraj	Industrialist
14.	Mr. P. C. Shirke Secretory, College Student Council	Student Representative