## STANDING COMMITTEE

## **ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24**

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Nomination	Designation
1.	Dr. Ashok A. Hajare Principal, BVCOP Palus	Chairman	Chairman
2.	Dr. S. J. Nadaf Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	Teaching Staff Member	Member
3.	Dr. Mrs. P. S. Sankpal Assist. Professor, BVCOP Palus	Teaching Staff Member	Member
4.	Mr. S. T. Thorat Jr. Clerk, BVCOP Palus	Non-teaching Staff Member	Member