

## STUDENT GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL

## **ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-24**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Contact No.
1.	Dr. A. A. Hajare Principal	Chairman	9823695030
2.	Mr. A. R. Tamboli Assist. Prof., Representative of Faculty	Member Secretary	9325646566
3.	Dr. Mrs. P. S. Sankpal Assist. Prof., Representative of Faculty	Member	7507183830
4.	Dr. S. J. Nadaf Assist. Prof., Representative of Faculty	Member	9730547947
5.	Mr. N. M. Jangade Assist. Prof., Representative of Faculty	Member	9604558185
6.	Mr. R. B. Patil Representative of Non-teaching	Member	8530116265
7.	Ms. S. K. Uthale Representative of Non-teaching	Member	9076201111
8.	Mr. G. S. Malap Representative of Student	Member	9823664504
9.	Ms. A. S. Patil Representative of Student	Member	8431999734
10.	Mr. J. P. Bansode Representative of Student	Member	7387649397
11.	Ms. N. D. Pawar Representative of Student	Member	7350025459